2023 Coastal CA Zone Awards

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Award – Individual
Bobby Contreras
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Award – Club
Arise WPC
Monte Nitkowski – Men's Elite
Gavin Arroyo
Sandy Nitta – Women's Elite
Adam Wright
Bill Barnett – Men's Scholastic
Tom Davis
Doc Hunkler – Women's Scholastic
Brian Roth
Ted Newland – Boy's Development
Jessie Iniquez
Brent Bohlender – Girl's Development
Jason Rosenthal
Brett Bernard – Elite Referee
Julie Settum
Tom Hermstad – Scholastic Referee
Jerry Gonzales
Aaron Chaney – Development Referee
Gary O'Brien
Referee Award Nomination – Club Sportsmanship Award
Route 66
Barbara Kalbus – Volunteer
James De Leon
Bryan Weaver – Male Master of the Year
James Kruze

Dion Gray – Female Master of the Year

Nila Ward