2018 Coastal California Zone Awards

MONTE NITZKOWSKI DISTINGUISHED COACHING AWARD

Ryan McMillen, Santa Barbara Premier WPC

SANDY NITTA DISTINGUISHED COACHING AWARD

Pat Beemer, Foothill

BILL BARNETT DISTINGUISHED COACHING AWARD

Jon Reichardt, Trojan Water Polo

DOC HUNKLER DISTINGUISHED COACHING AWARD

Zachary Graper, Pride Water Polo

TED NEWLAND DISTINGUISHED COACHING AWARD

Mike Gonzales, Rose Bowl

BRENT BOHLENDER DISTINGUISHED COACHING AWARD

Adam Roth, Rose Bowl

BRET BERNARD DISTINGUISHED REFEREE AWARD

Chris Jimenez, Referee, Commerce

TOM HERMSTAD DISTINGUISHED REFEREE AWARD

David Riley, Referee

AARON CHANEY DISTINGUISHED REFEREE AWARD

Jerry Gonzalez, Referee

BARBARA KALBUS VOLUNTEER AWARD

Peggy McClintick, CCA Zone Treasurer, Club Admin, Los Angeles WPC

BRYAN WEAVER MALE MASTER OF THE YEAR AWARD

Kris Raney, Bruin Masters

BRYAN WEAVER FEMALE MASTER OF THE YEAR AWARD

Lori Stucki, Long Beach Battle Axes

MASTERS CLUB OF THE YEAR

Bruin Masters

Congratulations to our zone award WINNERS!