2019 Coastal California Zone Awards

Coaching Awards

Monte Nitzkowski Award – Brian Flacks, LA Premier WPC
Sandy Nitta Award – Robert Echeverria, Rose Bowl WPC
Bill Barnett Award – Matt Flanders, Westside
Doc Hunkler Award – Zach Graper, Pride WP Academy
Ted Newland Award – Kornel Ujszaszi, LAWPC

Brent Bohlender Award - Pat Beemer, Foothill WP

Referee Awards

Bret Bernard – **Scott Brennand**Tom Hermstad – **Michael McMahon**Aaron Chaney – **Jennifer Frain**

Zone Volunteer

Barbara Kalbus Award – Pamela Tanase, SB805

Masters Awards

Bryan Weaver – Male Master of the Year – **Richard Esterkin, Santa Barbara Masters**Bryan Weaver – Female Master of the Year – **Alisa Revi, Long Beach Battle Axes**Masters Club of the Year – **Long Beach Battle Axes**

CCA Zone Board recommended for potential National Awards

Monte Nitzkowski Award – Brian Flacks, LA Premier WPC

Bret Bernard – Scott Brennand

Masters Club of the Year – Long Beach Battle Axes